Infosys Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE009A01021 52Wk High (Rs.) 847 BV (Rs.) 152.40 FV (Rs.) 5.00
Bookclosure 24/10/2019 52Wk Low (Rs.) 509 EPS (Rs.) 36.17 P/E (X) 17.59
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 270,972.79 P/BV (X) 4.17 Div Yield (%) 3.38 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Nandan M NilekaniChairman
2. Mr. Salil ParekhManaging Director & CEO
3. Mr. U B Pravin RaoWhole Time Director & COO
4. Dr. Punita Kumar SinhaIndependent Director
5. Mr. D N PrahladIndependent Director
6. Mr. D SundaramIndependent Director
7. Ms. Kiran Mazumdar ShawIndependent Director
8. Mr. Michael GibbsIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. A G S ManikanthaCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer
2. Mr. S Ravi KumarPresident
3. Mr. Mohit JoshiPresident
4. Mr. Krishnamurthy ShankarGroup Head
5. Mr. Inderpreet SawhneyChief Compliance Officer